Deutsch | Fran├žais | English
Welcome Philosophy Treatments Team Emergency How to find us

It is our special concern to help people with a great fear of dental treatment to a visit to the dentist. We support children and adults - for example through Hypnosis - to reduce fears. This makes dental treatment more relaxed or even possible in the case of very severe anxiety. In the course of time the fear of dental treatment can be reduced.

From September I would like to welcome Mr Felix Burkhardt, my son and dentist, to my dental office. With this we are expanding our offer for you. Mr Burkhardt worked for more than three years in a dental practice in the canton of St. Gallen. During the last three years he completed further training as a specialist in reconstructive dentistry at the University of Geneva.
We are pleased that with him we can expand our treatment spectrum in the field of implantology, surgery, treatment of complex cases and in the field of dysfunctions of the temporomandibular joint.
It is very important to us to continue to advise and treat you sensitively and individually and to work with you to find the best solution for you. I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for the trust you have placed in us so far.

I will also be happy to answer any questions you may have in a personal conversation.



Mon & Tues              8:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 17:00

Wed & Thurs              8:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 16:00

Fri              8:00 - 12:00

Saturday appointment by arrangement

If you wish to cancel an appointment, please contact us by telephone at least 48 hours in advance.


Bielstrasse 6
4500 Solothurn
drinaburkhardt@bluewin.ch ... eMail 032 622 20 30 ... Telefon

Deutsch | Français | English
bienvenue la philosophie les traitements l'équipe l'urgence l'itinéraire

Notre but particulier est d'aider les personnes qui ont très peur d'aller chez le dentiste. Nous soutenons les enfants et les adultes - par exemple avec une hypnose - pour réduire les peurs. Cela rend le traitement dentaire plus détendu ou même possible en cas d'anxiété très grave. Au fil du temps, la peur du traitement dentaire peut être réduite.

À partir du mois de septembre, j'aimerais souhaiter la bienvenue à Felix Burkhardt, mon fils et dentiste, dans notre cabinet. Nous élargissons ainsi notre offre pour vous.
M. Burkhardt a travaillé pendant plus de trois ans dans un cabinet dentaire dans le canton de Saint-Gall. Au cours des trois dernières années, il a suivi une formation complémentaire en tant que spécialiste en dentisterie reconstructive à l'Université de Genève. Nous sommes heureux de pouvoir élargir avec lui notre spectre de traitement dans le domaine de l'implantologie, de la chirurgie, du traitement des cas complexes et des dysfonctionnements de l'articulation temporo-mandibulaire.
Il est très important pour nous de continuer à vous conseiller et à vous traiter de manière sensible et individuelle et de travailler avec vous pour trouver la meilleure solution qui corresponde à vos attentes.
Je voudrais également profiter de cette occasion pour vous remercier de la confiance que vous nous avez accordée jusqu'à présent.

Je me ferai également un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions dans le cadre d'une conversation personnelle.



lun & mar              8h00 - 12h00
13h00 - 17h00

mer & jeu              8h00 - 12h00
13h00 - 16h00

ven              8:00 - 12:00

sam sur rendez-vous

Si vous désirez annuler un rendez-vous, veuillez nous contacter par téléphone au moins 48 heures à l'avance.


Bielstrasse 6
4500 Solothurn
drinaburkhardt@bluewin.ch ... eMail 032 622 20 30 ... Telefon